Old Testament

The Old Testament includes 39 books which were written long before Jesus was born.

Old Testament

The Old Testament books are divided into five groups (find out more):

  1. Torah (Law of Moses):
  2. Historical Writings:
  3. Wisdom and Poetry:
  4. Major Prophets:
  5. Minor Prophets:

Please note that this Bible Study Guide is not yet complete (asteric indicates ToDo). To request a specific book to be added, please see the Work In Progress section.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""