New Testament

The New Testament includes 27 books about Jesus’ ministry and what it means to follow him.

New Testament

The New Testament books fall into five general categories:

  1. the Gospels
  2. the single book of Acts
  3. Paul’s letters to churches
  4. Paul’s letters to church leaders
  5. a collection of letters sent out (mostly) to large groups of people

Find out more

Please note that this Bible Study Guide is not yet complete. To request a specific book to be added, please see the Work In Progress section.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""